2019 Crystal Winter Ball @ Hilton Americas-Houston
Jan 19 @ 7:00 pm

Chairmen: Dr. Sippi Khurana, Shawntell McWilliams, Cyndy Garza Roberts

Honorary Chairmen: Mary Ann and David McKeithan

Honorees: 2019 ABC13 Women of Distinction and Ambassador: Farida Abjani, Marilyn DeMontrond, Gaynell Drexler, Jo Lynn Falgout, Carolyn Faulk, Melissa Juneau, Dr. Kelly Larkin, Sneha Merchant, Claire Thielke, Jerre Williams and Merele Yarborough, the 2019 Ambassador.

Benefiting: Crohn’s and Colitis Foundation of America supporting the Foundation’s mission to cure Crohn’s disease and ulcerative colitis, and to improve quality life for over 1.6 million children and adults affected by these life threatening digestive autoimmune diseases.